Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

charming~

It’s been a crazy fun week full of surprise orders with a need for some quick turn-around.

I can do that when I need to…

They will all go out today, hopefully arriving with a few days of wiggle~room.

This was just an experiment.  I’ve enjoyed wearing it but it would need a bit of refining in order to sell it.  I will say though that I’m also working on a more doable/wearable bracelet that I think I’m going to like better.

Trish wrote a post {HERE} about our βσhσ Art Retreat, just in time to relieve some of my sadness because I was finished writing my own…

I can’t tell you how much I have loved your comments about the retreat that have been filled with excitement and encouragement.   I’m looking forward to find out who the next 10 crafty ladies will be to make up our next group of βσhσ gals in October.  Get your name on the list!

April 27, 2010 - Posted by | Art Retreat, custom charms, soldered charms

2 Comments »

  1. Me, me, me!!!! Can’t wait!

    Comment by junebug | April 27, 2010 | Reply

  2. Well as soon as you finish the experiment I want one with this same picture and words. So it will match my charm. The little boys in the charm are so cute.

    Comment by phmitchell | April 27, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

