Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Blog Badge Challenge!

At Camp Whimsy, Kim is encouraging all of the vendors at the Farm Chicks show, who are also bloggers, to wear a badge that tells the world that we  blog!  I’ve been giving it a lot of thought as to how I want my badge to look.

blog badge

This is my ‘idea’ in three dimensions.

blog badge

I could end up making something different but I think this says what I want it to…and it’s fun!

my MOO card

Since I’m asking them to ‘ask me about…’ I would like to have some of these fun little MOO cards to hand out that have been designed with my blog in mind.

April 9, 2009 - Posted by | bespoke design, blogging, solder, vintage

6 Comments »

  1. Oh that is too fun!! I need one..Tres Birds:)
    AND you got a nod at the farm chicks blog..how popular are you!!! Keep it up you shining star you;)

    Comment by Amber Rose | April 9, 2009 | Reply

  2. LOVE your fabulous bloggy badge! Now I will know you when I see you at the show! See you in June!

    Comment by Kim G. | April 9, 2009 | Reply

  3. Cute! Cute! Cute!
    we need to do the same thing at Vintage Barn! 🙂

    Comment by La~Te~Da | April 9, 2009 | Reply

  4. Oh, I LOVE your badge! It is perfect with the Tinkerverve charm and all. I love what it says! It’s just adorable!

    Comment by tattingchic | April 10, 2009 | Reply

  5. So adorable! I just finished mine too, Need to take pics so I can blog it! Yours is very unique! See you at the show!
    xoxo, Tiffany

    Comment by Tiffany ~ Shabby Scraps | April 13, 2009 | Reply

  6. Now that is fun! I love it. The Mermaids of the Lake girls will be there too and we will be wearing a badge, but we don’t have them made yet. We will look for you!

    Comment by Mermaid Debbie | April 15, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

