Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Happy Birthday Eve!

I enjoy sending each package off with a few extra touches!

I enjoy sending each package off with a few extra touches!

Eve turns 1 today (you can find her mamma here + pics of Eve) and her grammy ordered a custom charm bracelet for her.  I’ve had a lot of requests for bracelets but it’s just an area where I haven’t entered so I was very excited to work on this one…also, a little nervous because it’s for such a wee one.  I’m worried that it’s too big…or the charm may come off (& she’ll swallow it and die)…or….  (I’ve got to remember my ‘fretting’ post…OFTEN!)  😉

I made a sweet little storage bag out of some vintage dotted swiss and added a charm that I had.

I made a sweet little storage bag out of some vintage dotted swiss and added a charm that I had.

October 25, 2008 Posted by | custom, soldered charms, vintage | 5 Comments