Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Farm Love <3…


When Amber wrote  this post it just made me smile all over.  All of the pictures she posted were taken in my little valley…things I drive by most every day.  {even that little deer now has a tag in it’s ear that resembles the one in the cow’s ear…it was added just before hunting season last year}

I stumbled across the ‘old truck’ picture this week and was curious what it would look like in a charm.

I like it!….a lot!

 Speaking of Amber, I would really encourage you to stop by and check out several of her most recent posts.  They are titled,  Mommy Mondays.  She began this 3 years ago.  Each Monday during the month of May she features a Mom and her story.  Wow! These women will truly bless your socks off!

June 3, 2011 - Posted by | my neck of the woods!, soldered charms

6 Comments »

  1. Love that truck charm! Wish I was going to see you this weekend to take it off your hands! Well done!

    Comment by Amy Spencer | June 3, 2011 | Reply

  2. I like it a lot really a lot. Is it for sale? I love the bike with the chickens taking a ride. You do have to much fun…I am a bit well maybe a lot jealous.

    Comment by PAT | June 3, 2011 | Reply

    • Of course, it’s for sale, Pat….nearly everything is! 🙂 It is pretty sweet! Thanks for your sweet comments! I do love life!

      > New comment on your post “Farm Love <3…” > Author : PAT (IP: 69.27.82.14 , fttb-69-27-82-014.bvunet.net) > E-mail : phmitchellfnp@yahoo.com > URL : > Whois : http://whois.arin.net/rest/ip/69.27.82.14

      Comment by Elaine | June 3, 2011 | Reply

  3. Got the charm love it and thanks for a great job as always. You are the best. Wore it today of course I am still here at 11:30 pm. Long day………..Thanks Elaine.

    Comment by pat | June 14, 2011 | Reply

    • So glad you like it, Pat…Wow! 11:30pm! it’s 9:15 here and I’m just about ready to turn in… enjoy

      Comment by Elaine | June 14, 2011 | Reply

      • I am going to send a picture of my Daughter ( not really but I claim her she was an exchange student that lived with the 3 of us for a year) and I want you to make her a picture of her and her new boyfriend. and something special on back. Have to do later cleaning house. Seems I do that a lot laterly.

        Comment by pat mitchell | June 18, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

