Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Retreat-style, Boho workshop…

I am excited to mention here another one-day workshop that I am planning for this summer at my place.

I’m even more excited that Heather of Farmgirl Gourmet will be joining me for this event.

It will be a splendid day brimming with glittery, crafty goodness and a {to-be-envied} picnic lunch wrapped up in one, big, glorious country setting.

My plan is to do it all outside under tents.

Oh, I can’t wait.

Will you join me?

Spread the word.  This is open to anyone.  Bring a friend {sister, mother, grandma, neighbor…}!

And for even more Bσhσ whimsy…the Fall retreat has three spots open right now.  If you’re looking for a full weekend of inspiration, fun and wonderful food, my place really is the place to be!

There is a $35 discount for deposits received before July 1st.

June 1, 2011 - Posted by | Art Retreat, Boho Workshop

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

