Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Ruffles & Rust…

360 yards of crinkley vintagey fun…

Are you busy next weekend?

I’m having my next art retreat out here at my place {and I still have one or two spots open} but if YOU aren’t busy I would HIGHLY recommend this amazing show that will be showing off the best of the Best VENDORS in the Pacific Northwest {and beyond}.

Timi {show owner/operator} has been encouraging me to be in two places at once so that’s exactly what I’m going to do.  I’ll have my wares for sale in her booth and I’ll be hosting another group of happy, creative gals retreating at my place {btw…my date was set first and I don’t let Timi forget it!}.

Please go to the Evergreen State Fairgrounds in Monroe, WA {my old stomping grounds…worked there for 12 yrs}, tell Timi ‘HI’ for me and have FUN ol’ time rummaging through the Ruffles & Rust.

October 17, 2010 - Posted by | antique show

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

