Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Custom~made Christmas

Are you interested in having a custom charm made for a Christmas gift?

I would love to ‘spur’ your thoughts in that direction.

Here are some of my favorites.  Maybe they will help you think of some of your own [hi-quality] photos that would make beautiful, one-of-a-kind [heirloom~quality] gifts for your friends and family.

I make custom charms for $20…each one is 2-sided [such a deal]!


I’ve just inspired myself to host a give-a-way…for your own custom-designed charm.

Leave a comment with this post and you will be entered in to this most amazing give-a-way

don’t let this distract you from getting your custom charms ordered for Christmas …  🙂

Give-a-way is now closed!

…and for some Christmas ornament ideas…  [$25 each]

November 16, 2011 - Posted by | Christmas, custom charms, give-a-way, ornaments, soldered charms

14 Comments »

  1. Love all your charms & love to wear them almost daily. I regularly get comments from people who like them. You do good work!

    Comment by Dolly May | November 16, 2011 | Reply

  2. love your charms….1 of the best presents I have ever given!

    Comment by kristine hanson | November 16, 2011 | Reply

  3. I have purchased several of your charms all so beautiful & unique and I love them all! They are treasures to me, of wonderful memories. Always when I wear them I am stopped and people commet on them. The love that is put into this art is amazing and I alway look forward to your added touch!

    Comment by Patty Baker | November 16, 2011 | Reply

  4. I simply love the charm necklace I have and can’t wait to get more. I wear it when I dress up to go off and I don’t feel “dressed” without it. It fits perfectly with everything I wear. You have such an amazing talent. Thank you for sharing it with us.
    Wendy

    Comment by Wendy Curling | November 16, 2011 | Reply

  5. I have a friend that is going through treatment for breast cancer (final chemo cocktail tomorrow – hip hip hooray!!) I think that this would be such a beautiful way to celebrate a special Christmas and commemorate her supportive team that have been behind her for the last few months.

    Comment by Wendy | November 16, 2011 | Reply

  6. I’m not seeing my favorite one, “tea for two” but that’s ok, someone else might get it before me! bea-u-ty-full!

    Comment by Jennifer Mecham | November 16, 2011 | Reply

  7. I don’t know why I can’t get my — in gear and get some pictures sent up to you for charms. Oh, how unorganized I am sometimes. Here’s to stop procrastinating! I love, love your charms!

    Comment by Junebug | November 16, 2011 | Reply

  8. Trying to narrow down choices – very difficult. Great gift ideas

    Comment by Daphne Pickren | November 18, 2011 | Reply

  9. I hope your Thanksgiving was lovely and spent with your wonderful family! Hope to see you at the next event!

    Comment by Susanne Griffith | November 26, 2011 | Reply

  10. The charms are just beautiful and I would be soooooo happy to receive one. I love your site
    very much. Carole Renzullo

    Comment by Carole Renzullo | November 29, 2011 | Reply

  11. Hey Elaine!
    I would love to win one! I love following your blog, it’s so fun. I need to get organized too, so I can order one.
    Thanks,
    Jaci

    Comment by Jaci | November 29, 2011 | Reply

  12. loving all that you are sweet elaine ~ you inspire me, thank you

    Comment by Stacy | November 29, 2011 | Reply

  13. Thank you for being such an inspiration! Love your charms, love your blog, love your other “creations” and
    love you!

    Comment by nancyannsblog | November 29, 2011 | Reply

  14. As usual, you’re an inspiration. (Your barn looks great so far and I’m excited to see what you do in the spring to make it “cute”.)
    I’d love to win a custom charm, I ordered one last year for my Nanny and it was the hit of Christmas and my favorite gift to give.
    I’m going to search around for a photo to gift my mother-in-love. She has 3 sons (my DH is the baby), 7 grands, and 3 great-grands. She deserves something special. I’ll be in touch!
    Many blessings to you and wishing for snow here, too.

    Comment by Staci Wickard | November 30, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

