Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Oh, for the love of Autumn…

I seems that with everybody I talk to I say, “Isn’t this the most beautiful fall?” 

Since I don’t remember saying it here, I’ve just got to also share with you that I am in love with Autumn this year. 

It seems that so many of life’s sweet pleasures come in the form of simple joys!

Take notice of those simply joys in your life…and then smile!

Autumn is a second spring when every leaf is a flower.

– Albert Camus

October 26, 2011 - Posted by | home life, my neck of the woods!

4 Comments »

  1. It is the most beautiful fall. Amazing how long it’s lasted and how wonderful the weather. I love the photo of your old truck. So cool!

    Happy Fall!
    Heather

    Comment by Heather | Farmgirl Gourmet | October 26, 2011 | Reply

    • Yes…that sweet old truck hasn’t moved since you were here. It wasn’t suppose to stay there for so long but I do like it next to that beautiful tree…

      Comment by Elaine | October 26, 2011 | Reply

  2. Yes…for sure a most beautiful fall is here! I love that I now know exactly where this picture was taken! 🙂
    Michele

    Comment by Michele Craft | October 26, 2011 | Reply

  3. It IS a beautiful fall..so glad you are finding so much enjoyment out of it!!

    Comment by amberrose | October 28, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

