Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

the Royal Lady workshop…

I mentioned that the glitter was in…now it’s time to let it do it’s thing…

Each day I get more and more excited for The Royal Lady workshop and summer picnic that is scheduled for July 30th.

Heather, of Farmgirl Gourmet, and I have met and talked ‘menu’….I’ll just say, “YUM!”  I guarantee it will tickle your palette with pleasure. 

We are planning to take the freshness that summer offers and serve it up…picnic~style

Amber of Tres Birds Photography will be here to capture the beauty and essence of the day so that {if you have to miss} we can tickle your visual senses {basically that means, ‘make you wish you had been here’}…

The crown workshop is guaranteed to tickle your creative fantasies.

My friend Cathy and I got together last week to make crowns.  I needed my own refresher course and I also needed a break from the dailyness of things.  So we slipped in some time to celebrate friendship, eat good food and get our hands dirty glittery!

Oh, such fun!

I plan on making gobs of fun, pink {hand-died} ruffles to have available.

Sometimes I struggle a bit with ‘tooting my own horn‘ but I just have to say that I believe this day will tickle your fancy in every way.  If you can come, I want for you to come! 

Please come!…I just know that every party is better when you are there!!!!

Just in case you didn’t see the link mentioned above, click HERE for all of the information on the day!

I’ll also mention here that if you would like to make a weekend of it I have a couple of cabins here that could be available upon request…sounds like the perfect get-a-way to me…!

July 2, 2011 - Posted by | Art Retreat, Boho Workshop

3 Comments »

  1. oh oh oh sign me up!! Wait!! I’m already signed up!! It’s going to be an AMAZING DAY!!!

    Comment by amberrose | July 3, 2011 | Reply

  2. Mom and I are looking forward to the day. Sounds wonderful!

    Comment by Fielding | July 4, 2011 | Reply

  3. If it wasn’t because We must work on weekends, We would Love to be part…it sounds like a fun day with girls and Yummy Yummy Food…If You have postcards to hand out We would Love to let our customers know about your events…..Keep on having Fun ! – The Hurd Girls/ Jill and Teresa

    Comment by Teresa G. Carbone | July 6, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

