Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

A journal…just for ME!

For years I’ve enjoyed assembling journals…customized just for…ME!

There is so much functionality in a journal made just for YOU.
uniques papers, tabs, pockets, embellishments…Oh, my!

For Christmas, my sis and I gave our mom The Cinch.  She had taken my journal workshop at one of my art retreats last year and loved making her own journal.

I hadn’t had a chance to use this sweet little tool so I borrowed it to finish this journal that I had made for myself.

The result:  I loved it!  ♥            {I need my own!}

…designed for Bσhσ business.

I love it…I just like to look and it and touch it and thumb through it and put fun things in the see-through pockets…

enjoy the little things in life

April 28, 2011 - Posted by | mixed media, new creations

2 Comments »

  1. oh! i just love your sweet little journal!!! someone gave me some ledger tabs about a month ago & i couldn’t figure out what i was going to use them for!!! this is great inspiration!
    hope you have a beautiful day!!!
    XoXxo
    amy

    Comment by amy | April 28, 2011 | Reply

  2. Love the journals! Love The Cinch!
    Got one last year and helped the grandkids all make special “Papa Memory Books” after my Dad passed away.
    Thanks for more ideas and inspiration!
    Blessings,
    ~ Ronnie

    Comment by ~Neighbor Ronnie | May 2, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

