Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Boho Cuisine…

This is the day where I get to share with you some of Amber’s mouth-watering photos.
I’ve found that Bσhσ Girls have great appetites for good, home-made food.

Yum!

It’s OK…my mouth is watering too!  🙂

I am SO THANKFUL for the gals who helped me in the kitchen…my Mom, Sister and friend Cathy!

Thanks Ladies!!!

April 15, 2011 - Posted by | Art Retreat, ArtRetreat.CampThree, in the kitchen

4 Comments »

  1. It was fun and the food was great, even if I do say so myself!

    Comment by Dolly May | April 15, 2011 | Reply

  2. What a delicious looking feast – meal after meal. The desserts in the individual jars look particularly tasty!

    Comment by Beth Evans-Ramos | April 15, 2011 | Reply

  3. Yummy, yummy food only made more wonderful by all Elaine’s little details of the serving, flowers and special treats. Such a great time!

    Comment by cathy cogdell | April 15, 2011 | Reply

  4. I think I’m still full.

    Comment by amberrose | April 17, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

