Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

It’s Boho Time…

I’m am getting my Bσhσ on…

Everything is in full swing around here as we get ready for the next Boho Art Retreat.

It seems that a few days before each event the excitement always sinks in and I have so much fun just getting ready.  There is always SO MUCH to do {so very much}.

It wouldn’t be quite so challenging if I didn’t also have the basics of spring cleaning to contend with.

I am looking forward as these creative, free-spirited gals begin arriving tomorrow.

I actually still have some room if anyone wants to jump in here at the last minute it would be a treat to have you for the whole weekend or even just for a day.

April 7, 2011 - Posted by | Art Retreat, ArtRetreat.CampThree

1 Comment »

  1. I would love to come but no time off. You all have fun and I will be waiting for pictures. I really can’t think of anything I’d rather do that be able to attend…but one day I will..enjoy!!

    Comment by PAT | April 7, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

