Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Charming Diamonds…

Sometimes there are weeks where I find myself  physically and/or emotionally depleted…this has been one of those weeks.

It’s sweet to hear some voiced concerns for my absence.  They make me smile and warm my heart.

I’m keeping my fingers crossed for a better week that is fueled with a bit more energy and inspiration.

Thank you for hanging in here with me through the weeks where I post everyday to the weeks where there is nothing…

I love your support, your comments, your love♥ and friendship.  I will take all of that and make it mine!  🙂

most of the pictures that I use in my charms are ones that I have acquired myself and own ~ some that you see in these charms I’ve acquired from The Graphics Fairy…this is a great source for vintage graphics

March 7, 2011 - Posted by | soldered charms

9 Comments »

  1. I have missed your posts, but I missYOU more! God’s grace is sufficient for you for each day! Hang in there & we love you.

    Comment by Dolly May | March 7, 2011 | Reply

  2. I love seeing what your little hands are working on! It’s a blessing to me and I’m sure for others. I try to keep busy, and ask for grace during my ‘gray’ days, and I’ve had many lately. I just know ‘this to shall pass’. Thank goodness!

    Hugs,

    Glad & Celia
    Junebugfurnitureanddesign.blogspot.com

    Comment by gladys hanning | March 7, 2011 | Reply

  3. Yes please keep the posts coming, sometimes working through those hard times helps us move past them.
    Love that we get a glimpse {here} of your heavy heart, it helps us all to know what it to keep in prayer:)

    Comment by amberrose | March 7, 2011 | Reply

  4. I LOVE THEM!!!! So glad to see you still creating. How much are these going for and where to purchase them? You are so talented!!!! Thanx, Kelli

    Comment by kelli hansen | March 8, 2011 | Reply

    • Thanks Kelli! These are $26…they are a really nice size. I have had a lot of fun wearing them…If you see one that you want just let me know we can take care of it here.

      Comment by Elaine | March 8, 2011 | Reply

  5. Love your work Elaine!
    Especially the “Enjoy the Ride”
    I’m so tempted to lament winter in my longing for Spring! Great reminder to enjoy the ride!
    Blessings to you!

    Comment by Ronnie | March 8, 2011 | Reply

    • Thank you, thank you…that one is a favorite of mine too!

      Comment by Elaine | March 9, 2011 | Reply

  6. Love you, sweet sister. You are a blessing to me.

    Comment by Arlene | March 8, 2011 | Reply

    • Love you, too and you know, it goes both ways! Guess you figured it out that I didn’t come that direction yesterday…

      Comment by Elaine | March 9, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

