Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Everything is Better with a Touch of SPARKLE

I must say that I am so excited for my upcoming Valentine Tea/Workshop {so excited}.

I think about it every day!

I have mixed emotions that the registration is closed… it is full with a waiting list.

I want everyone to come!

{Update: I now have no waiting list and there may be a couple of available spots for the February 5th workshop…leave a comment here if interested}

This is my theme for the day {actually, it’s my theme for a lot of my days}.

I’m in the process of planning out the workshops for this year’s weekend Boho Art Retreats.  It’s hard for me because I want them to be just right and I know that it should have been done about two months ago.  Needless to say…it’s another thing that I’m very excited about and I never tire of the interest that comes my way for them….{those of you who inquire are the first to be informed}.

In the mean time I’ve signed up for THIS…just another thing to tickle that little creative spot that I have!

January 25, 2011 - Posted by | art, Art Retreat, Boho Workshop, workshop

7 Comments »

  1. I really really want to come to your next boho retreat!!! We’ll see if it works out. I have to talk to Kelsey about getting the time off.

    Love you momma!

    Comment by Lauren | January 25, 2011 | Reply

    • I would LOVE IT! I hope it works out! love you too…

      Comment by Elaine | January 25, 2011 | Reply

  2. I’m super excited to join you!! Love the quote=)
    Love
    Hollie

    Comment by Hollie eastman | January 25, 2011 | Reply

  3. Gonna be fun and very SPARKLY!! You will be vacuuming up glitter for months!!

    Comment by amberrose | January 26, 2011 | Reply

  4. Please let me know if you have space available :) Would love to join you! Jill

    Comment by Jill | January 31, 2011 | Reply

  5. I too would love to join you for a Boho retreat ! The gathering you are having tomorrow looks like it will be amazing ! Lucky ladies getting to attend. Enjoy your time together and can’t wait to see the pictures from your gathering !! Hugs and blessings… Kristy

    Comment by Kristy Sis #2339 | February 4, 2011 | Reply

    • thanks Kristy for the well-wishing! I’m pretty sure that it’s going to be spectacular…I can tell you one thing…”I’m exhausted!”. I think I need to go to bed early tonight so I can get up early and get at it again! ;-)

      I would love it if you could come to one of my Boho Retreats some day. I can’t remember if I’ve given you the 2011 dates but they are: April 8-10 Fri-Sun October 20-22 Thur-Sat

      Take care Elaine

      Comment by Elaine | February 4, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers

