Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Glitter and Tea

This day, filled with German Glass Glitter, Vintage Papers and Memorabilia, Scissors, Glue, Jewels  and a Valentine’s Tea Luncheon will be an occasion not to be missed.

I’m so excited it just makes me giddy with anticipation!

I want to invite you to my home where this winter has provided a beautiful wonderland for us to enjoy.

I am so excited to team up with Holly and Becky of All That Glitter as they will be the featured workshop artists. If you already know their ‘look’ then you know the beauty that truly will surround this day.  We don’t have pictures of the actual project {sorry} that we will be working on but we are leaning towards a banner. {more info will follow}

As a teaser I’ve included some of the pictures I have on file of their work.

Many of the supplies will be provided but you will also be asked to bring some of your own goodies to make your project unique to YOU.

I am making these charms for each gal who comes.  Both of these pictures in this charm I’ve taken out of a 1880’s scrap book that I have.

Full payment {$50} or half {$25} will reserve your spot.

Contact me by leaving a comment here and we can get you on the list.

I live an hour north of Spokane, WA – 5 miles off of Hwy. 395

January 6, 2011 - Posted by | Boho Workshop, soldered charms

9 Comments »

  1. Elaine, Shelley and I would both love to come. Please count us in and let me know how and where to send our payment.

    Comment by Debbie | January 7, 2011 | Reply

  2. Boo Hoo, Just simply too far away to drive! But the Junk Sisters are having a show by me that weekend. So you know where I will be.

    Comment by junebug | January 7, 2011 | Reply

  3. Oh I WISH!! If you buy me a round trip tix AND pick me up at the airport..oh and drop me off again..just a few favors to ask:)

    Comment by amberrose | January 7, 2011 | Reply

    • I could do the p/u and drop off and I could even help with the glitter and tea but the airfare would be your thing….I may have a gal coming from that direction????? Oh, now there’s an idea….

      Comment by Elaine | January 8, 2011 | Reply

  4. Hi Elaine!

    Do you have room for The Junebug Girls? Cel & We would love to spend the day glittering with you, Becky, & Holly.

    We look forward to hearing from you.

    Glad & Cel

    Comment by gladys hanning | January 10, 2011 | Reply

    • I do still have room Glad…would LOVE to have you both! Let me know when you know for sure…yay!

      Comment by Elaine | January 10, 2011 | Reply

  5. I have heard the most amazing things about your retreats. I would like to reserve two places. Just let me know about there to send my deposit!! I am soooo excited!!!! Leslie

    Comment by Leslie @ Orphaned Decor | January 19, 2011 | Reply

  6. Elaine,
    Please offer my spots to your gals on the waiting list. I am having some issues with my families health. I apologize for the inconvenience. I hope everyone has an amazing time. Leslie

    Comment by Leslie @ Orphaned Decor | January 27, 2011 | Reply

  7. So so thrilled thrilled to get to come!!
    Love
    Hollie

    Comment by Hollie eastman | February 3, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

