Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

A Custom Christmas…

Custom work is one of my ‘charming’ joys!

This is how it works.  You e-mail me your pictures or send them in the mail as Kristine did with the above pictures.

This will be a special Christmas gift for her mom. She chose a picture of her mom’s brother who passed away just under two years ago.   This is such a wonderful way to hold treasured memories.

I can still take some custom orders for a few more days….bring them on!  😉

December 15, 2010 - Posted by | custom charms, soldered charms

4 Comments »

  1. And OH are these beautiful when you get them in the mail. Received mine yesterday and I was just thrilled – actually monday – I’ve showed to everyone I can – even strangers int he stores!!!

    Comment by Elizabeth | December 15, 2010 | Reply

  2. thanks again so much, my mom will love it 🙂

    Comment by kristine hanson | December 15, 2010 | Reply

  3. That almost sounds like a challenge?!?…
    I’m emailing…
    Love, L.O.V.E., your work. You inspired me to buy a soldering iron and now I’m trying to find patience with myself. In the meantime, I’m going to order one of your lovelies for my very special “Nanny”.
    blessings and Merry Christmas!

    Comment by Staci | December 15, 2010 | Reply

    • Good luck with the soldering – feel free to ask any questions if you have some…

      Comment by Elaine | December 15, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

