Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

A Custom Christmas!

One of the things that I love about custom orders is the beautiful pictures that come my way.

Vintage portraits are my favorite and this one above is probably the most beautiful one that I’ve worked with.

This is the same gal…isn’t she so pretty – and, oh my…that red lipstick!

With a high quality photo the finished charm will be so divine…such a personal, one-of-kind gift of heirloom quality.

It’s also made in the USA.

I like this!

This batch of charms was so delightful to work with…

Do you have a favorite vintage photo that you want charmed up???

November 30, 2010 - Posted by | custom charms, soldered charms

3 Comments »

  1. Oh, elaine, you are so right, vintage protraits are the best! And what a great idea….I may have a couple orders for you next time I see you, do I still have time by Christmas??

    Comment by Gloria | November 30, 2010 | Reply

    • Yep…there’s still time…would love to help you! 😉 see you soon…

      Comment by Elaine | November 30, 2010 | Reply

  2. I have snow!!!! Yes I want a vintage charm but I can’t decide what I want. Maybe my mom and dad. I have to think about it. But OK to wait until after christmas.

    Comment by pat | December 2, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

