Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

The Happiest Place…

I woke up a few days ago in the happiest place on earth {so they say…I say it’s a wonderfully exhausting place…but that doesn’t make a very compelling tag line}

I was able to come with my daughter, Lauren and our friend Becky.  I’ll have to post more later.  Although I paid for a day’s worth of internet just so I could talk to you, writing a post on a computer other than my own just doesn’t work for me {apparently}.

..gotta love those shoes! {his not mine…he gets to dress for cuteness and I definitely have to dress for comfort while I’m here}

October 12, 2010 - Posted by | family, friends, just plain fun

2 Comments »

  1. How fun! There is definitely something magical about Disneyland! My daughter and I were there 2 years ago and yes it is exhausting, but have been wanting to go back every since! ENJOY!!!

    Comment by Jennifer Walker | October 12, 2010 | Reply

  2. we’re heading to Disney on Saturday…soo excited!

    Comment by stephanie | October 13, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

