Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

More TCC Favs…

Yes, folks…this is the gift {The Creative Connection Event} that keeps on giving.

I had a friend ask me on FB this morning if I miss MN.  I said ‘NO’…Honestly I love being HOME…but, once again, I’ll say that I’m so glad that I was able to go and I think about it all the time

{truly, truly, truly… I’m hoping to go again next year}

and I’ll share a few more hi-lights…

We shared one special dinner together {shared about it here…I also added a picture to that post}.  The Lisa Leonard charms were at the table in front of us and these bags, FULL of wonderful STUFF, were hanging on the back of each chair.

There were so many special touches…everywhere…the kind of special touches that gals love most.   {it makes my heart smile just thinking about it}

It was also fun to casually sit at a table with Melody Ross and use her Stamping Set to make this leather cuff.

A}Amber & E}ElaineI just couldn’t resist this shot…and yes, Trisha…I agree that having YOU would have made this moment complete!

So…what can I say…we found a {not-so} suitable substitute.

We had so many silly moments on this tripit’s what happens when you have a roommate that just doesn’t want to go to sleep at night! 😉

Thanks, Amber, for letting me borrow some photos from THIS POST!

September 23, 2010 - Posted by | friends, The Creative Connection Event

3 Comments »

  1. it looks like you had an awful lot of fun without me!!! You better come next time so I can join the party
    hope all is well…we are in OH for the Fair
    xxoo JEn

    Comment by Jen O'Connor | September 23, 2010 | Reply

  2. Fun!!! I totally forgot about my bag until right now!! Timi still has it! I hope she has not stolen all of my goodies!! Miss ya dearie!

    Comment by amberrose | September 23, 2010 | Reply

  3. ohh i am soo sorry we missed at the TCC , so wish you would have grabbed me ! Well hopefully next time !!!! looks like you had an amazing time !!! Love all your photos !!!
    xo,
    beth

    Comment by beth | September 27, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

