Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

I’m ready to move beyond Market Shoppers…I guess I could have explained this in my last post but they are made from large woven-plastic feedsacks.  They are fun and functional and oh, so cute!  I sell them for $28.  Oh, ya…I should mention that they are extremely durable!   did I mention how ‘cute’ they are??? 😉

I’m finishing up the last details on a new batch of them.  Then I’ll bundle them up so they’re ready for their journey to Minneapolis…

Maybe I should sport one of these cuties when I go to the Brad Paisley concert tonight…wearing my new boots!

Now it’s time to get a charmin‘…

September 9, 2010 - Posted by | market shopper

4 Comments »

  1. That sounds like fun!!! Be sure you post a picture of you in your new cowboy boots and bag…

    Comment by ellen | September 9, 2010 | Reply

  2. I love mine!!!
    If you take it to the concert make shure to take your bizness cards cuz I know eveyone will want one!!!
    Have fun girl!!!
    Blessings~

    Comment by sharron | September 9, 2010 | Reply

  3. c.u.t.e!

    Comment by kristine hanson | September 9, 2010 | Reply

  4. Very Cute! And I am slightly jealous of your outing to the Brad Paisley concert… he is one of my favs! Have fun tonight.

    Comment by Larelle, art chick | September 9, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

