Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

home~tweet~home

My long weekend to the big city was full of grandness.  I loved every minute.

Coming home always brings excitement too.

How fun it was to find a baby chick when I got home yesterday.  My first chick that we’ve hatched-out here.  I’m really not sure what to do with it but I am hoping it will be a her.  Do to the advice of a {motherly} friend, for now I’m letting it hang out with it’s surrogate mom.

August 17, 2010 - Posted by | chickens

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

