Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

We have a winner #24 – Susanne from Sweden.

I’ve been working away…getting ready for this weekend’s show.

I find that I’ve taken way too much time making a variety of fabric flowers.  They are addicting to me.  I just want to put them on everything.

A couple of times I stepped away from my sewing machine and Eli took over!

This little guy kept visiting me too.  He’s been helping himself to that 50# bag of sunflower seeds {for the birds} that he’s sitting on and I closed it up so he couldn’t get in.  He was so funny…he’d go in and come out with the chubbiest cheeks.

July 7, 2010 - Posted by | give-a-way, home life

1 Comment »

  1. He is certainly CUTE!!

    Comment by Pat | July 9, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

