Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

A tad more Farm Chick fun~

In this post there is an eclectic variety of fun pictures of me and my booth taken by various gals at the {recent} Farm Chicks sale.  I’ve enjoyed seeing other photos because I took so few myself.

Oh…there’s that jacket {honestly, it is one of my favorite pieces of clothing…please don’t turn me in to ‘What Not To Wear’}

This picture was captured by the ever-so-sweet {& generous}, Auntie Joy.  thx. Joy for the goodies you shared and the {warm} visit at Chaps.

These two {above and below} were taken by the ever-so-darling Trisha of  the ever-so-popular, Wild Whimsy.

These two {above, with Timi & below} were taken by the ever-so-faithful, Amber.

Too bad Amber didn’t climb into this picture and we could have titled it “Watch Out Minneapolis…Here We Come”, as the three of us will be going to The Creative Connection together in September.

{and here is little Miss Charming herself}

This shot was ‘captured’ by the ever-so-sneaky, Teresa.  Thanks, Teresa, for those sweet words!

Tiffany took this great shot of these ever-so-popular, Farmgirl Style Market Shoppers.  So nice to meet you, Tiffany!…see you in Minneapolis~

These last several shots were taken by Erin Hudson who came and visited me in my booth.   So nice to meet you, Erin and thanks for sharing your photos with me.  🙂

Here is Erin’s little girl, Quincy, who got to go to the show with Mom!

June 22, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. WOW! Looks like I missed another good show 😦
    Thanks for showing your pics, I hope to make it to next years show for sure!!!
    Happy Summer !!
    Stephanie

    Comment by Stephanie | June 22, 2010 | Reply

  2. Fun post!! (picture stealer) ;0

    Comment by amberrose | June 22, 2010 | Reply

  3. Wish I Could have fun!! Cute pictures. I love that washing machine I have one just like it. Does yours work? I need to find a rubber ring for the top as mine is dry rotted.
    Cute charming dress.

    Comment by Pat | June 22, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

