Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Vintage Charm…

I was playing around a bit this week and made this fun and chunky monogram charm.

I already had the necklace with the circles.  I’ve been wearing it with a different type of ‘E’ charm in it and a customer bought it right off of me at my last sale.  {happens a lot}

I added a black patina to this charm.

side 2 has a snippet of vintage fabric

Yesterday, I fixed myself a cozy little spot out on my deck to read a book…

June 19, 2010 - Posted by | soldered charms

2 Comments »

  1. Oooooh! I want one! Love it! How bout one with an “N” for Newell :))

    Comment by Michelle Newell | June 19, 2010 | Reply

  2. Me too, me too! But I would like one with a “M” for Michelle.

    Comment by Michelle | June 19, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

