Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Hot! Hot! Hot!

…off the press!

Read all about it…

It seems that right now I am waking, eating, sleeping, dreaming, etc….getting ready for The Farm Chicks Show.  Because it is the first show of the season for me, it’s what gives me the kick-start that I need. It gave me another ‘kick’ to get this poster as an e-mail this morning from Serena.  And it’s such a perfect way to share it with you.

This is a fun and amazing show to attend.

Don’t come alone though ~ grab a girlfriend or…ten.

Here is a picture from my first time to the show…wow! I had a nice little tan going on…oh, ya…I had just returned from a cruise in the sunshine for my 25th anniversary ~   (sigh) {I guess it’s time to celebrate #27}

Will I be seeing YOU at The Farm Chicks Show this year????

May 17, 2010 - Posted by | The Farm Chicks

2 Comments »

  1. We will be there! Can’t wait!

    Comment by Jennifer Walker | May 17, 2010 | Reply

  2. Yep, you sure will!! I’ve got my hotel reservation and ready to roll!

    Comment by junebug | May 17, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

