Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Blessed

I’ve been having some {CRAZY} moments because I haven’t been able to add pictures to my post.  In trying a round-about method it seems to be working right here…right now.   So I will take advantage of this and do a belated Mom’s Day post.

It isn’t ever too late to celebrate how blessed I am to have three four wonderful kids!

and a happy 'belated' birthday to this one...

Oh, so blessed!

May 11, 2010 - Posted by | family

2 Comments »

  1. Beautiful kids yes you are blessed. My only child was killed when he was 11 years old. I have a step child but she has a mom, you know it is never the same. People often take life for granted. OF course I was like that as well.

    Comment by Pat | May 11, 2010 | Reply

  2. Lovely kids! Hope your Mother’s Day was a wonderful one!

    Comment by Teresa | May 11, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

