Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

frame-up a business card…

After the last person left from my art retreat, and after that luscious 1½ hour nap, I began to work my way through the after-math and one of the things that I noticed laying out on the table was 4 cute little MOO cards that Amber had left behind.

I grabbed my favorite and decided that I would have some fun with.

…and fun I had!

This just happens to be one of my favorite pictures that she has taken.

Amber is making a quick trip to Spokane today where I will meet up with her.  We have an opportunity to work on a project that we are very excited about…I’ll tell you more later…………..

May 8, 2010 - Posted by | friends, soldered charms

6 Comments »

  1. I can’t wait to make my own charms!!! I know it will take practice, practice but can’t wait. Love this charm!!! I looking forward to your review of the “project”.

    Comment by junebug | May 8, 2010 | Reply

  2. WAY cute!

    Comment by Michelle | May 8, 2010 | Reply

  3. Well that was awfully nice of you! I’m a big fan of Moo cards. Just wish they weren’t so pricey. It makes a beautiful charm!

    Comment by craftapple | May 9, 2010 | Reply

  4. Cute…

    Comment by Pat | May 10, 2010 | Reply

  5. Wow that looks fabulous
    Alison

    Comment by Alison Gibbs | May 10, 2010 | Reply

  6. I LIKE!!

    Comment by amberrose | May 11, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

