Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

charmed bracelet…

I’ve been playing around with an elasticized bracelet.  I had a request for one that got me thinking….

These are my first two and I’m wearing one of them each day to see how they feel, wear, etc….

I really like them and I find that while I’m wearing one, I want to keep looking at it.  I’ll try to make some up for my shows and see how they go…  they are time-consuming little numbers for me, though

Two recent blog posts by friends that have me captivated…

This first one captures my sweet girl in our own beautiful, country setting!

This second one shows a friend’s barn being moved from one location to another (close by).

April 30, 2010 - Posted by | charmed bracelet, soldered charms

4 Comments »

  1. Well what do you think. They look good but how do they wear?

    Comment by phmitchell | April 30, 2010 | Reply

  2. Sweet! I love bracelets much more than necklaces so this is a great new twist in my mind. Although I have to say that your charms on the chain are really fun to wear and don’t really bother me at all like other necklaces do. Looking forward to seeing more of these little pretties.

    Comment by Julie, berry farm girl | April 30, 2010 | Reply

  3. Oooh, these are gorgeous!!! Are you going to add these to your shop?? I think they are just the ticket for Christmas for my girls!!
    Hugs xo

    Comment by Jenny | May 15, 2010 | Reply

    • I’m hoping to get some done for my summer shows BUT they are also a custom item. I can do them up just for YOU! ~

      Comment by Elaine | May 15, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

