Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

How do Boho Girls Eat???

The answer to the above stated question?

Splendidly!

Once again, you may witness the Bossy Boho

hot, fruit pies made with fruit that I gathered and froze last summer...huckleberry, raspberry and peaches ~oh, my!

One of my personal favorites of the weekend…roasting homemade marshmallows over the fire.

…and then making a s’more!   Mmm..Mmm!

each day I’m loving Ambers shared pics more and more

Here is another fun memory, caught with the creative eye of Trish.

Ellen (and others) worked away on an unfinished project while we watched a movie on the big screen (a white sheet hanging over the windows).

April 25, 2010 - Posted by | Art Retreat, Art Retreat.CampOne

4 Comments »

  1. I have NOT quit thinking about that FOOD! 🙂 AND my jeans are talking about it too:) ha!
    The food was probably my FAVORITE part… you out did yourself!

    Comment by La~Te~Da | April 25, 2010 | Reply

  2. OK Elaine I am getting on a plane I will be there for dinner tonight. Looks nice. The fire outside how cool. All was perfect. No doubt you will forever have quests lined up to come. You are special.

    Comment by phmitchell | April 25, 2010 | Reply

  3. Amazing Elaine…wish I could have been there! Maybe next time 🙂

    Comment by Charity | April 25, 2010 | Reply

    • Would love it, Charity – Plan ahead because I’m hoping that the next one will fill up (fingers crossed). I only have room for 10.

      Comment by Elaine | April 25, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

