Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

charmed!

Two custom charms – side one is the same on both…

These might just be in a give-a-way on another blog from the great state of Washington.

I will for sure let you know so YOU can be entered…

I’m a few weeks into painting #2 of my painting lessons.  This sweet ballerina on horseback  is FAR from being finished but I just love seeing her come to life.

March 27, 2010 - Posted by | custom charms, painting lessons, soldered charms

6 Comments »

  1. I admire people who can paint, looks good and the charms are adorable! LOve the vintage fruit

    Comment by kristine hanson | March 27, 2010 | Reply

  2. Elaine, the charms turned out sooo cute! Love the font choices. Can’t wait to put them up on the blog for the give-a-ways. We’ll be doing the cherry charm give-a-way to coincide with cherry bloom which is very near. The buds are really starting to push open. The blueberry give-a-way will be a few weeks later with bluberry bloom. The ladies are just going to LOVE these charms!

    Comment by Julie, berry farm girl | March 27, 2010 | Reply

  3. You are very talented! I enjoy reading your blog!very inspiring.

    Comment by shari | March 28, 2010 | Reply

  4. Dear Elaine! I just happend to visit your blog and I must say it´s amazing!! I also visted your website which I found as nice as the blog.
    I will certainly revisit you soon. Best wishes!
    Susanne/ Sweden

    Comment by Susanne | March 30, 2010 | Reply

  5. You’re just an amazing talent.

    Comment by Nancy | March 31, 2010 | Reply

  6. Oooh!… I wish you could make three-sided charms… what a choice… VERY adorable!!!

    Comment by Amy Lund | March 31, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

