Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Happy Birthday, Sweet Liz~

This girl is 18 today!

Really????

18?????

Can I sing the same song that I sang last year?  It still applies!??!!!!??

What a punkin’ she was.  I loved my babies and I’ve loved every stage since (some stages a little more than others).

I had 18 roses and 18 balloons delivered to her at school.  I assembled it all during my painting lesson and used my painting supply box to prop up the bouquet, thus, the Bob Ross can.

Liz loves to play with digital art.  This is a picture that she created this week.

March 5, 2010 - Posted by | family

5 Comments »

  1. Happy Birthday to your baby girl! Hope she’s having the most enjoyable day!
    -Karoline

    Comment by Karoline | March 5, 2010 | Reply

  2. Happy Birthday to such a doll and LOVE her taste of her t-shirt. She looks like her mama.

    Comment by kelli hansen | March 5, 2010 | Reply

  3. I remember the MOMENT she was born….because I had the honor of being present in the delivery room. Elizabeth has been such a blessing – Happy Birthday Lizzie!

    Comment by Arlene | March 5, 2010 | Reply

  4. I love my baby sister! Wish I could have been with her on her crazy day 😦

    Comment by Lauren | March 6, 2010 | Reply

  5. the world simply becomes smaller and smaller…
    so Amber and I had coffee the week before she came to shoot your gorgeous photos. I found your blog. Now, I see that your gorgeous baby is the lovely miss that I had a silly photo taken of the two of us at farm chicks. and we are facebook friends.
    small, small world!
    have a lovely week,
    xx

    Comment by Kimberly Taylor | March 8, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

