Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

give-a-way winner{s}

I love give-a-ways!

I love it when you win…

I really love it when I win…

…and, since I am the owner/operator of my very own little company, I love doing whatever I want!…so, I decided that I would make a little charm for everyone who entered their name in my give-a-way.

If I was PW, I surely wouldn’t be able to do this since she gets comments in the 100’s of thousands when she does a give-a-way and when I get that big…well, I doubt that I’ll get that big.

I hope that you’ve carved out your own little bit of enjoyment during this Super Bowl Sunday!

February 7, 2010 - Posted by | give-a-way, soldered charms

7 Comments »

  1. oooooooooh! I did not enter because I have won from you this past year…I should have entered!! love your pics and blog!

    Comment by kristine hanson | February 7, 2010 | Reply

  2. I can’t believe it….this is my first time to win anything I am not a virgin any longer….thank you thank you!!!!
    The initial is K. I feel so honored!
    dj

    Comment by Diana | February 8, 2010 | Reply

  3. oh WOW!
    i’m so excited!
    thank you Elaine!

    Comment by Staci | February 8, 2010 | Reply

  4. You really are adorable!!!

    Comment by Jennifer | February 8, 2010 | Reply

  5. I ADORE your your work. I’m always haunting your site. Thanx for sharing your talent and making my day sparkle. kelli hansen

    Comment by kelli hansen | February 8, 2010 | Reply

  6. You’re the BEST!

    Comment by Karoline | February 8, 2010 | Reply

  7. These are adorable Elaine!! Love them!! 🙂

    Teresa
    xx

    Comment by Teresa Sheeley | February 8, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

