Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

~: trois charmes :~

I recently met Pat when she ordered her ‘sisterhood’ charm through the MaryJanes Farm website.

She has since enjoyed ordering several custom charms for gifts and decided that now was the time to design another one, this time for herself.

These pictures show both sides of the charm necklace that will be going to Pat in Virginia.

Let me know if I can help YOU with any of your own special ideas!

January 27, 2010 - Posted by | bespoke design, custom charms, soldered charms

2 Comments »

  1. oooh Elaine, these are gorgeous!! I love the three charms on it, fabulous! hehe…. but I was thinking maybe your model needed a little moisturiser on the neck and decolletage :)!!!
    Big hugs from downunder my friend xo

    Comment by jenny | January 27, 2010 | Reply

    • …my model is quite old and moisturizer probably wouldn’t revive her. My great grandpa made her for my gr.grandma. I call her Mergatriod {Mergy}.~ don’t ask how I got that name..because I really don’t know! 😉 ~:decolletage…what a great word. I had to look that one up… >

      Comment by Elaine | January 27, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

