Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Anticipation!

I’m having some very special guests for lunch tomorrow.  I don’t get a chance take the time to do much girly, foo~foo stuff so I find that I am excitedly looking forward to it.

I actually took my sweet little nieces to see Disney’s Princess and the Frog yesterday…that was quite girly and there was an amazing amount of little people in that theatre.

January 6, 2010 - Posted by | friends, in the kitchen

2 Comments »

  1. Have yourself a lovely, foo-foo day.

    oxo

    Comment by Judy | January 7, 2010 | Reply

  2. You are such a good auntie! h

    Comment by Dolly may | January 11, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

