Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Wall Sconces…

wall sconceI made some of these a while back and I don’t think that I wrote a post on them so here you go…

charms

charms

charms

25.

you wouldn’t believe the # of people who think this is 25 cents – {I really want to say, with tag in hand, “now, do you notice that the is after the 25 and not before…but that would just show how ornery I am and I try to keep that concealed} I know, I should just put $25.00, but I can’t…I guess I just like playing with people’s minds too much….

September 16, 2009 - Posted by | bespoke design, my stores, soldered charms

1 Comment »

  1. I think that some don’t really know the value either! I love them!

    Comment by thestitchinchicken | September 17, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

