Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Vintage Barn Sale ~ Fall ’09

Vintage Barn Sale - fall '09

My faithful helper, Liz,  and her friend, Morgan

My faithful helper {& photographer}, Liz, and her friend, Morgan

Wild Whimsy

Wild Whimsy

Vintage Barn Sale - fall '09

Vintage Barn Sale - fall '09

I love listening to these guys!

Vintage Barn Sale - fall '09

Vintage Barn Sale - fall '09

Vintage Barn Sale - fall '09

Liz was fascintated with the honeybees that were attracted to my mint blooms

Liz was fascintated with the honeybees that were attracted to my mint blooms

I really want this...

I really want this...

these two little sweeties are a familiar site @ each show - their parents have a booth

these two little sweeties are a familiar site @ each show - their parents have a booth

Vintage Barn Sale - fall '09

Vintage Barn Sale - fall '09

besties for life...or might that be 'beasties'????

besties for life...or might that be 'beasties'????

wild? or whimsy?

wild? or whimsy?

? ~not sure what to say about this one

? ~not sure what to say about this one

serenading @ Wild Whimsy

serenading @ Wild Whimsy

Oh My!...and then they came to serenade me

Oh My!...and then they came to serenade me

Oh My!...and then they came to serenade me~

September 15, 2009 - Posted by | antique show, show sales

3 Comments »

  1. Love all of the pictures!! Wish I could have been there 😦

    Sounds like it was a super fun day!

    Comment by lifeofwonder | September 15, 2009 | Reply

  2. WOW, it looked like you were having so much fun. We don’t have good antique or craft shows where I’m from. I’m in deep south Texas. I love when I travel because I make sure to stop at antique stores.

    Hope you have a great week!
    Yoli Kalkofen

    Comment by Yoli Kalkofen | September 15, 2009 | Reply

  3. Looks like a fun time. Jealous. Are those sconces in the last picture??

    Comment by Michelle | September 16, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

