Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Vintage Barn Sale ~ Fall ’09

Vintage Barn Sale - fall '09

My faithful helper, Liz,  and her friend, Morgan

My faithful helper {& photographer}, Liz, and her friend, Morgan

Wild Whimsy

Wild Whimsy

Vintage Barn Sale - fall '09

Vintage Barn Sale - fall '09

I love listening to these guys!

Vintage Barn Sale - fall '09

Vintage Barn Sale - fall '09

Vintage Barn Sale - fall '09

Liz was fascintated with the honeybees that were attracted to my mint blooms

Liz was fascintated with the honeybees that were attracted to my mint blooms

I really want this...

I really want this...

these two little sweeties are a familiar site @ each show - their parents have a booth

these two little sweeties are a familiar site @ each show - their parents have a booth

Vintage Barn Sale - fall '09

Vintage Barn Sale - fall '09

besties for life...or might that be 'beasties'????

besties for life...or might that be 'beasties'????

wild? or whimsy?

wild? or whimsy?

? ~not sure what to say about this one

? ~not sure what to say about this one

serenading @ Wild Whimsy

serenading @ Wild Whimsy

Oh My!...and then they came to serenade me

Oh My!...and then they came to serenade me

Oh My!...and then they came to serenade me~

September 15, 2009 Posted by | antique show, show sales | 3 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers