Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

an apron for Michelle~

I finally finished a project today…

apronMichelle, a friend who visits me here often, asked if I would make her an apron.

apronRecently, I made one similar to this one, which she liked.  Since I still had the {ingredients} to make another one we decided that would be a great custom apron for her.

apronThis one’s for you, Michelle…

July 18, 2009 - Posted by | aprons, sewing, vintage{y} apron

3 Comments »

  1. It’s absolutely perfect!!! I love it!!!

    Comment by Michelle | July 19, 2009 | Reply

  2. Looks like you had a productive weekend!! Fun!!

    Comment by amberrose | July 19, 2009 | Reply

  3. Hey Madre!!

    Michelle R (over here in Germany) wants you to make her an apron. She wants cherries on it, and ton of ruffles around the edges… I’ll be able to explain it better to you when I get back.

    Love you!! I’ll be home before you know it 🙂

    Comment by Lauren | July 21, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

