Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

a little time for sewing…

Eli hunkerin' down

My friend, Lin, is here with me for a few days and our plan is to do some sewing together.  Whenever she spreads her fabric out both the cat and the dog like to snuggle on it.  {not such a great thing when they aren’t your pets} ~the only thing I’ve accomplished is taking some fresh bread out of the oven.

I better get busy! ~

July 18, 2009 - Posted by | friends, sewing

3 Comments »

  1. I LOVE Eli!

    Comment by Arlene | July 18, 2009 | Reply

  2. I finally got to look at your blog- I’m impressed with the garden, makes me very homesick though. I’ll see it in 2 weeks.

    Comment by Dolly May | July 18, 2009 | Reply

  3. Wow, Elaine, what a fab web sit you have. Love all the photos and of course, the charms. All my friends will be wearing them soon……blessings

    Comment by cathy cogdell | August 5, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

