Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Buggy, Barter and Boogy!

Mary Janes Farm Fair

I’m so excited to head out to the Palouse to set up a booth with other vendors at the Mary Janes Farm Fair.

Farm Fun

I love everything that I’ve seen Mary Jane do and I’m excited to be a part of something that she has attached her name to.  I just figured that there was no way that I could go wrong.

the Palouse

I designed this charm to take along.  The backside is a snippet of map from the Palouse. 

Hopefully it will be seen and loved.

July 3, 2009 - Posted by | antique show, soldered charms

2 Comments »

  1. Hope you have a wonderful time. Wish I was joining you!!
    JOY!

    Comment by Joy Bayer | July 4, 2009 | Reply

  2. I hope the show went splendidly!!! Can’t wait to see you in three weeks 🙂

    Comment by Lauren | July 5, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

