Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Sprinkle your world with Love!

Sprinkle

Yesterday I mentioned the “Pay It Forward” winners which meant that it was necessary to figure out what their prizes would be.

Sprinkle your world...

I’ve had this idea swimming around in my head for several days and it seemed to be the perfect gift for these gals when I added the words…sprinkle your world with love!

charm side one

charm side two

The back side of the charm will even make you smile.

I have an extra one that I’m going to put on etsy.

June 17, 2009 - Posted by | bespoke design, give-a-way, soldered charms, Uncategorized

4 Comments »

  1. so cute!

    Comment by kristine hanson | June 17, 2009 | Reply

  2. I’m so excited!

    Comment by Cyndi | June 17, 2009 | Reply

  3. I love it.

    Comment by Maggie | June 17, 2009 | Reply

  4. These are gorgeous Elaine, your Pay It Forward Girls” are so lucky! Off to etsy now 🙂

    Comment by jenny | June 23, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

