Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Cowgirl love…

cowgirl Betsy

cowgirl Betsy

cowgirl charms - side 2My next show Mary Jane’s Farm Fair is on July 4th.  I figure that I need to ‘step up’ the I-love-the-country themed charms – i.e. cowgirl/farmgirl/country girl/lovin’ the country life… – you get the idea.

I think that some people may call us hicks!

←hick→

backwoodswoman, boor, bumpkin, clodhopper, cornfed, country girl, country cousin, countrywoman, farmer, hayseed, hillbilly, local yokel, redneck, rube, rural, yokel !

~♣~

I am going to give etsy.com a try again.  I receive encouragement from everyside to do this and although I opened my account a couple of years ago I haven’t ever put the determined effort into it that it deserves.

June 12, 2009 - Posted by | soldered charms

2 Comments »

  1. Oh these are adorable – you sell lots of these I bet you did
    big hugs – hope you have caught up on your sleep!!

    Comment by jenny | June 13, 2009 | Reply

  2. I LOVE these charms!

    Comment by JOHNNA | June 14, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

