Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

God Bless America

I’m getting things ready for a family picnic that will be here on Monday.  (sorry Mom ~ we’ll miss you both!!!!).

flag repair

There were a few casualties throughout the past year after we acquired this sweet, lovable, and might I add, completely adorable creature.

Some of those losses made me want to cry…but I never did!!!

flag repair

One of those above mentioned times was after the 4th of July!  ~at least it wasn’t a complete loss, but I honestly thought that I wouldn’t ever get around to repairing my beautiful, huge, garage-sale-of-a find, American Flag.

Old Glory!Today was that day.  I did it.  It’s not professional but from a distance it’s not too bad.

And I feel so much better now!

CashSo does Cash !  😉

May 23, 2009 - Posted by | gathering, my neck of the woods!, pets

2 Comments »

  1. Good Job, looks like new!!!!!

    Comment by Aunt Kaye | May 23, 2009 | Reply

  2. Good job mama 🙂 You’re so talented!!

    Comment by lifeofwonder | May 23, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

