Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Perplexing?!?!…

How is it that a kitten can have one white, one blue, one purple & one pink paw????b&w/purple/pink/blue kitty

Here are my 4 guesses…

pink hair

purple hair

pink and purple hair

blue hair

If you’re stopping by today be sure and leave a comment.   My comment # is getting really, super close to totalling 1,000!  I may just have to send something special to that 1,000th  commenter ♥.

May 7, 2009 - Posted by | blogging, family, give-a-way, just plain fun, pets

11 Comments »

  1. Cute post:)

    Comment by Amber Rose | May 7, 2009 | Reply

  2. Very Sweet!

    Comment by Cyndi | May 7, 2009 | Reply

  3. I knew it wouldn’t be long before she got her little paws on those innocent little kitties. Oh well… at least it washes out 🙂

    Comment by Lauren | May 7, 2009 | Reply

  4. Am I aloud to leave more than one comment to, er, ‘up’ my chances?

    I’d say its a legit question, as it already puts my comment total for the day up to two! haha

    Comment by Lauren | May 7, 2009 | Reply

  5. a punk rocker kitten… cute!
    Now just do not let her “dread” the hair on those poor things… You know she wants to!
    Ta~Ta!

    Comment by LaTeDa Love | May 7, 2009 | Reply

  6. your daughter is sooooo gorgeous!, and I love all the hair colours – very funky!!!
    Hope you are well my dear friend
    Hugs xoxox

    Comment by jenny | May 7, 2009 | Reply

  7. I still want a kitten 🙂

    Comment by Jacklyn Welk | May 7, 2009 | Reply

  8. oooh… Maybe a kitten should be the prize… since you only want to have two 😉

    Comment by Lauren | May 7, 2009 | Reply

  9. I love your daughter’s creativeness! The colors are awesome for her and kitty!

    Comment by michelle C. | May 8, 2009 | Reply

  10. How in the world does she dye everything? With Food Color?

    Comment by Wendy Girl | May 8, 2009 | Reply

  11. Makes me feel totally with it! You’re still creative as ever, tinkerverve, and it’s apparent so is your beautiful daughter! Love you, Elaine.

    Comment by Lynda | May 25, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

