Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Enjoy Life!

enjoy life - soldered charmDo you ever feel overwhelmed?

I’m sure feeling it right now.

fly

It’s a struggle that I will have each Spring.  Because it arrives a bit late (like, just this week), I am suddenly behind in all of my work, inside and outside….and beyond!

It causes me to hold dear, all the more, how very blessed I am.  I love where I live and although it comes with an amazing amount of work, I couldn’t be more happy.

So…now it’s my turn to ‘pull up my big-girl boots’, stay as focused as I can and work, work, work…which ties quite nicely into enjoying life (in my neck of the woods, anyway)!

these are some of my very first blooms

these are some of my very first blooms

One of the things that I love to do every day is add a post to this vibrant community.  Knowing that I shouldn’t even be sitting here right now, 😉 I know that I have to lighten up a bit and add a post as I can.

Blessings to each of you as you Enjoy Life in your own inspired way!

p.s. my chicken coop so close to being finished!

April 20, 2009 - Posted by | life, my neck of the woods!, soldered charms

5 Comments »

  1. Sometimes there is overwhelmed with nothing you can do about it. I’m so glad you have the good kind, dear friend. I love the charm with the cupcake! Beautious!

    Comment by Cyndi | April 20, 2009 | Reply

  2. Umm did you change some wording on this post??

    Comment by Amber Rose | April 21, 2009 | Reply

    • a little post editing is necessary here and there… 😉

      Comment by Elaine | April 21, 2009 | Reply

  3. “whistle while you work”!

    You will get it all done.. you have skills!
    Hope your enjoying your sunshine at least… I think the chickens were alittle much to bring on 6 weeks before Farm Chicks!
    Get ‘Er Done!

    Comment by La~Te~Da | April 21, 2009 | Reply

  4. Happy Spring! The flowers are beautiful!

    Comment by tattingchic | April 25, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

