Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

I just love my new sugar cubes!

sugar cube charm labelI keep asking family members, “Aren’t these just the greatest sugar cubes”?…

beautiful vintage jar with my wonderful new sugar cubes

…I’ll say, “Don’t you just love my new sugar cubes”?

soldered charm labelSince they are so kind and thoughtful to me at all times, they completely refrain from rolling their eyes.

…I think that they refrain from rolling their eyes!?!?!~

coffee anyone?You’ll find these in tea shops.  I love the sweet, rustic elegance that they display.

Mr T and I enjoy our morning cup of coffee.  It’s the first thing we go for when we crawl out of bed.  This vintage coffee pot perks a perfect cup and the wonderful coffee jar was a gift several years ago from a thoughtful friend.

and yet another shot of these beautiful sugar cubes

♥    ← ↔ →    ♥

seedlings

I transplanted my seedlings into larger pots today…

lovely tomatoes…leaving them in a slight state of shock!  😦

My chicken coop is coming along nicely – it leaves me excited and completely exhausted!

April 16, 2009 - Posted by | bespoke design, garden, home life, soldered charms

3 Comments »

  1. You are such a ham… I’ll roll my eyes at you. I think its safe from this distance 😀

    (your sugar cubes are very cute though)

    Comment by lifeofwonder | April 17, 2009 | Reply

  2. I like your sugar cubes! And the charm and the bottle! So vintage looking! It makes you want to have a cup of coffee for sure!
    Diane

    Comment by Diane Knott | April 17, 2009 | Reply

  3. Yummy, yum, yum. My mouth waters.

    Comment by Carrie | April 18, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

