Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Something new is coming…

A little bird that was flying through cyber-space told me that there is a new blog  joining our community.

give-a-way charm

I’ll let you know as soon as I know more.

Actually, I do know more.  This charm will be used as a give-a-way on that blog.  That’s really all I know.  Oh, I guess there is one more thing, there will be a #2 charm given away as well.

Don’t know when, where, how???? …but, I do know by whom.

«i love this {one•of•a•kind} charm and i really wanted to keep it, but i was so excited about the possibility that one of you might win it that i slipped it out into the mail with nary a thought»

March 16, 2009 - Posted by | blogging, soldered charms, vintage

4 Comments »

  1. Hey Elaine, this sounds exciting ..let us know!!

    Comment by Jennifer | March 16, 2009 | Reply

  2. Amber needs one like this..
    Its pretty.

    Comment by Wendy Girl | March 16, 2009 | Reply

  3. Thanks Wendy..I can never have too many charms:)
    So…I’m just dying to know who the “secret” blogger is going to be..PLUS a give-away!! All this mystery..

    Comment by Amber Rose | March 16, 2009 | Reply

  4. Me too…would I even know who? Oh well, if not I guess I’ll get to know them, huh? Love those charms 🙂

    Comment by Charity | March 16, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

