Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Sunday Inspiration!

This is my Father’s world,
And to my listening ears
All nature sings,
And round me rings
The music of the spheres.

— Maltbie D. Babcock (1858-1901)

I heart bird tracks!

I love my Father’s world!

*the picture was taken when the girls & I were on a little nature walk this week – we enjoyed looking at a variety of animal tracks – these were bird tracks that wiggled this way and that and looped around mid-way making a large heart.  We definitely stood in awe at that and all three of us took pictures with our cameras.

nature walking....

March 15, 2009 - Posted by | faith, family, my neck of the woods!

1 Comment »

  1. I remember singing that hymn years ago in our old church!, it is one of my old favorites!, the photo of the animal track heart is amazing!! mmmmm, all that lovely snow!

    Comment by Jen | March 15, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

