Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

Birthday wishes and bespoke design!

Happy Birthday postcard

yesterday was my dear mom's birthday - she's 1,000's of miles and an ocean away and I miss her

♥ Happy Birthday, Mom ♥

seeing double!

I love this new idea ~ which is not completely my own

side 2

…combining two charms into one!

chunky chain!

I’m also loving this new chunky chain that I bought this week at my favorite 2nd hand place.

what kind of person wears a necklace like this one?…this one too – but who wears this kind of stuff?  Maybe I will!

March 3, 2009 - Posted by | bespoke design, collage, family, thrifty shopping, vintage

5 Comments »

  1. Trish…I see that owl on Trish…
    If anyone could pull it off it would be her.
    And then we would all be like “O ya, thats it”

    Comment by Wendy Girl | March 3, 2009 | Reply

  2. Oh I love that new chain..very cute stuff lady:)

    Comment by Amber Rose | March 3, 2009 | Reply

  3. Thank you for the birthday wish. I miss you, too. Only two weeks left and I will be ready to come home . . . more than ready! Love you.

    Comment by Dolly May | March 3, 2009 | Reply

  4. What a darling double charm! Nice idea! Hope the birthday girl has a lovely day! 🙂

    Comment by tattingchic | March 3, 2009 | Reply

  5. Wendy Girl… You are TOO sweet!
    I think the OWL would really portray what a “HOOT” I really am.. ha!
    Love the Paris charm… so fun!!

    Comment by La~Te~Da | March 3, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

