Tinker Verve

creating with spirit & enthusiasm…often with great results

I’m almost…

speechlessexcept…

I’m so excited that The Farm Chicks added me to their blogroll yesterday ~ thx ladies

and…

I loved it when more of you left sweet comments yesterday.  I don’t know what it is about that bit of communication from you but, I LOVE IT!  Keep it coming and on the days when I only get one or two, it makes me sad!  You mean that much to me!

February 25, 2009 - Posted by | friends, Thank You!

6 Comments »

  1. I love LOTS of comments too:)
    and Congrats on being added to the blog roll over at Farm Chicks:)

    Comment by La~Te~Da | February 25, 2009 | Reply

  2. COMMENT!!

    (there… I left mine for the day 😉 )

    Comment by lifeofwonder | February 25, 2009 | Reply

  3. We love you Tink

    Comment by Wendy Girl | February 25, 2009 | Reply

  4. I know what you mean-I love my blogger buddy’s and their comments too! Congrats on the farm chicks adding you-awesome! Hope you are having a fun week!~Tam 😀

    Comment by Tam | February 26, 2009 | Reply

  5. So exciting…and I know you, (know you), too! Your a lucky gal to be going to participate rather than shop 🙂 Good Luck!

    Comment by Charity | February 26, 2009 | Reply

  6. farmchicks are awesome!!!!!

    Comment by Jennifer | March 9, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

